← International Home | ← Vienna Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Friday, August 23, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Vienna Buddhism and the Purpose of Life Meetup

GIFT YourSelf..the Best of YOU! - Achieve your Heart’s Desire!

Friday, August 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: GIFT YourSelf-the Best of YOU!

Mantra-sādhana and Kīrtan September

Friday, August 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Mantra-sādhana and Kīrtan

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Vienna Buddhism and the Purpose of Life Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Vienna Buddhism and the Purpose of Life Meetup

REMOTE VIEWING - Open house

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: THE VIENNA CONSCIOUSNESS CLUB

Online Meditation mit Samadhi

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: Das Wunder des Lichts

GIFT YourSelf..the Best of YOU! - Achieve your Heart’s Desire!

Friday, August 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: GIFT YourSelf-the Best of YOU!

Mantra-sādhana and Kīrtan September

Friday, August 30, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Mantra-sādhana and Kīrtan

Advaita - Zen Meditation Session

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Der stille Punkt, Wien - The still point, Vienna

All things Spiritual after work get together and chat

Friday, September 6, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: THE VIENNA CONSCIOUSNESS CLUB

Was das Geld mit uns macht - Fluch und Segen einer menschlichen Erfindung

Friday, September 6, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: evolve Salon Meetup Gruppe

Vienna Non-Duality Meetup with Jim Newman

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Jim Newman Nonduality Meetup

HappyXChange

Monday, September 9, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Action for Happiness Vienna

Mantra-sādhana and Kīrtan September

Friday, September 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Mantra-sādhana and Kīrtan

@

Not recently active